Mahendra Coaching


Mahendra Coaching is one of the best training institutes for the preparation of banking, SSC, railway and RBI exams. It has various branches across India that help many students achieving their dreams, the success ratio of Mahendra Coaching is increasing every year due to their quality services and providing the best guidance to the students to clear the exams. 

The coaching is well equipped with all the facilities and amenities and provide all the required study materials and also conducts speed test so that students know their capabilities and strengths.

Fee Structure of Mahendra Coaching

Fee structure plays a very important role when it comes to preparing for the competitive exams because there are many institutes that try to burn a hole in your pocket but the fee structure of Mahendra coaching is very affordable if compared to the quality of the service that they provide. Here is the following fee structure of Mahendra Coaching according to their courses:-

Mahendra’s Fee Structure For SSC

        Course Name         Fees Details
Mahendra’s SSC Silver Plus Card Regular FeesRs.13,000
Mahendra’s Bronze Card Card Regular FeesRs 12,500
Mahendra’s Simple SSC Card Regular FeesRs 12,000
Mahendra’s Banking Green Card Regular FeesRs 13,800
Mahendra’s Brown Card Regular FeesRs 13,000
Mahendra’s Simple Card Regular FeesRs 12,000

Mahendra’s Fee Structure For SSC+ Banking              

        Course Name           Fees Details
Mahendra,s Green Plus Regular FeeRs 14,700
Mahendra,s Simple Plus Regular FeesRs 13,200
Mahendra,s Bronze Plus Regular FeesRs 13,700

Mahendra Coaching Course Details

Mahendra provides coaching on various courses in their centers:-

  • Staff Selection Commission SSC (including prelims exam for clerk)
  • Probationary Officer (PO)
  • Railway Recruitment Board (RRB)
  • Banking Clerks
  • RBI Grade “B”
  • LIC Assistance and Administrative Officer
  • Personality Development 
  • Interview Process Classes

Mahendra Coaching Centres Across India

  • Andhra Pradesh
  • Assam
  • Bihar
  • Chhattisgarh
  • Gujrat
  • Haryana
  • Himachal Pradesh
  • Jharkhand
  • Jammu and Kashmir
  • Karnataka
  • Kerala
  • Maharashtra
  • Madhya Pradesh
  • Odisha
  • Punjab
  • Rajasthan
  • Uttar Pradesh