Month: October 2019



An Introduction If your aim is to crack SSC then the very first step is to prepare for the exams and you need to join a good coaching institute that guides you throughout your journey of preparing for SSC,but when it comes to taking tests it is better not to…


IPS Full Form

IPS stands for Indian Police Service ( IPS Full Form ) and is one of the prestigious civil services in India. IPS is considered as one of the three All India Services of the Government Of India along with Indian Administration Services and Indian Foreign Services. The list of civil…


Mahendra Coaching

Mahendra Coaching is one of the best training institutes for the preparation of banking, SSC, railway and RBI exams. It has various branches across India that help many students achieving their dreams, the success ratio of Mahendra Coaching is increasing every year due to their quality services and providing the…

RTGS full form & other details

Real-time gross settlement (RTGS)

RTGS full form is Real Time Gross Settlement is an electronic form of fund transfer which is managed by Reserve Bank of India and allows the interbank transfer of funds on a real-time basis. Its is known to be one of the fastest and secure interbank money transfer facility in India. Settlement in real-time means payment transactions are not put through any waiting period, the transaction is settled as soon as they are processed.

UPSC Full Form

UPSC Full form

UPSC stands for Union Public Service Commission (UPSC Full Form) which is India‚Äôs prestigious agency responsible for recruiting top authority officers for the civil services in India. UPSC appoints all the civil servants of India for various services like Indian Administrative Services (IAS), Indian Foreign Services (IFS), Indian Revenue Services…


TOEFL Full Form

TOEFL stands for the Test of English as a Foreign Language (TOEFL Full Form). It is a test used to measure the English language skills of a non-native speaker to get admission in the English speaking universities and colleges. Many top universities across the globe offer admissions on the basis…

IFSC Full Form - Indian Financial System Code

IFSC Full Form

What is the full form of IFSC? IFSC stands for Indian Financial System Code (IFSC full form). It is a unique 11 character alphanumeric code assigned by RBI to identify each branch of every bank in India. IFSC code of each bank branch is used to facilitate electronic payment systems…