Month: September 2019

GMAT Exam Structure, Pattern, Eligibility & Syllabus Posted on

GMAT Full Form

What is GMAT? The full form of GMAT or (GMAT full form) is Graduate Management Admission Test. It is a computer adaptive test which is conducted by the Graduate Management Admission Council. As its name suggests, it is for admission into management or business schools. It is intended to assess the candidate’s adroitness in different […]

Posted on

NEFT Full Form

NEFT stands for National Electronic Funds Transfer (NEFT full form). It is an electronic fund transfer system as money can be transferred from one bank to another, it was initiated and introduced by Reserve Bank of India on November 2005. A bank should be NEFT enabled in order to be eligible for the use of […]

Indian AdministratIon Service - IAS Posted on

IAS Full Form – Indian Administrative Service

The full form of IAS is Indian Administrative Service, it is one of the most esteemed and prestigious civil services of the Government of India. An IAS officer is responsible for the maintenance of law and order and other administrative services in the area under him. IAS was established in 1946 prior to that Indian […]